Crew SC Academy

Crew SC Academy Columbus, Ohio
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crew SC Academy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Field Player Andrew Adams 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Brent Adu-Gyamfi 12 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT
2007 Osagie Akhigbe 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Keegan Conley 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Goalkeeper Cayden Crawford 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Kellen Farris 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Taha Habroune 11 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Luke Hanlon 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Christian Hodges 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Aaron Hurge 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Ben Jende 12 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
2006 William King 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Field Player Kaden Kist 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Stanislav Lapkes 9 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Abdullah Mahmoud 11 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2006 Field Player Jack Maust 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Marko Odorcic 10 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2006 Sagar Patel 13 0 0.0 1 4 0 FT
2006 Diego Pinto 10 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Christopher Rogers 7 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Sky Sie 7 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Daniel Villa Alcaraz 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6606138
Sun Sep 8 3:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 1 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #6605279
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 1 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
Sockers FC U-14 5
GAME ID #6605289
Sun Sep 22 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 0 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6606087
Sat Oct 5 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 1 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Michigan Wolves U-14 3
GAME ID #7163845
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 3 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 8 Dallas,TX
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #7163856
Sun Oct 20 12:50PM Crew SC Academy U-14 4 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9 Dallas,TX
South Florida Football Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6606196
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 2 Turf Field 1 Plain City,OH
Vardar U-14 2
GAME ID #6606242
Sat Nov 2 8:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 5 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-14 1
GAME ID #6606475
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 1 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-14 4
GAME ID #6606500
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 4 Turf Field Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14 0
GAME ID #6606512
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 1 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Minnesota United FC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606551
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 1 Blue Ash Sports Center Field B Cincinnati,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-14 1
GAME ID #6606720
Sat Feb 29 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 2 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Internationals U-14 2
GAME ID #6606799
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
FC United Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606889
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 Fortress Obetz Stadium Obetz,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-14
GAME ID #6606934
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 TBD
Sockers FC U-14
GAME ID #6606513
Sun Apr 5 1:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 Grass Field #10 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607039
Sun Apr 19 1:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-14
GAME ID #6607126
Sat May 2 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-14
GAME ID #6607173
Sat May 9 11:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Indiana Fire Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607227
Sat May 16 5:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607283
Sat May 30 11:00AM Crew SC Academy U-14 ESSC - Field 11 St. Charles,IL
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6606739
Sat Jun 6 4:00PM Crew SC Academy U-14 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Spencer Blevins Athletic Trainer
Laurent Courtois Assistant Coach
Evan Fuhs Assistant Coach
Kelvin Jones Assistant Coach
Ben Crognale Apprentice Coach
Tristan Koen Manager
Mutanda Kwesele Head Coach
David Winner Goalkeeper Coach