Crew SC Academy

Crew SC Academy Columbus, Ohio
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crew SC Academy U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Khadar Ali 4 2 12.5 0 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Dominic Briones 15 13 81.3 0 0 0 FT
2003 LaShawn Brown 12 10 62.5 3 3 1 FT
2003 Maxwell Brown 3 3 18.8 0 1 0 FT
2004 Connor Carruth 10 5 31.3 0 1 0 FT
2004 Field Player Tyler Crawford 15 14 87.5 1 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Evan Crayton 10 6 37.5 3 1 0 FT
2004 Forward Quinton Elliot 11 6 37.5 2 1 0 FT
2003 Abdikarim Farah 8 6 37.5 0 1 0 FT
2003 Abigay Gomez 14 8 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Field Player Nikolas Kapustin 12 5 31.3 0 0 0 FT
2003 Alexander Kiss 11 9 56.3 0 1 0 FT
2004 Jesus Lozano 1 1 6.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Ethan Ogden 5 3 18.8 0 0 0 FT
2004 Field Player Saul Rios 8 7 43.8 0 0 0 FT
2004 Field Player Jacob Stazenski 11 10 62.5 0 2 0 FT
2004 Field Player Sebastian Swary 6 5 31.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Marco Valentic 10 4 25.0 0 1 0 FT
2004 Denilson Velasquez 3 2 12.5 0 0 0 FT
2004 Field Player Stephen Vilardo 11 11 68.8 0 1 1 FT
2004 Forward Alexander Wenske 5 1 6.3 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6596548
Sun Sep 8 1:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 5
GAME ID #6579212
Sat Sep 14 1:30PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-16/17 5
GAME ID #6579258
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
Sockers FC U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596506
Sun Sep 22 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 6
GAME ID #6579269
Sat Sep 28 5:30PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 2 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
SPORTING Kansas City U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6579301
Sat Oct 5 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 2 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Michigan Wolves U-16/17 5
GAME ID #6596569
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 2 Turf Field 1 Plain City,OH
Vardar U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596592
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 1 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596615
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Michigan Wolves U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596652
Sun Nov 17 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 1 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC) 2
GAME ID #6596668
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 1 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Toronto FC U-16/17 6
GAME ID #7268809
Thu Dec 5 9:00AM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Barca Residency Academy U-16/17 (BA) 3
GAME ID #7268874
Fri Dec 6 1:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Portland Timbers U-16/17 6
GAME ID #7268903
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
D.C. United U-16/17 10
GAME ID #6596787
Sat Feb 29 6:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 2 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Internationals U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596826
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596841
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6596896
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596925
Sun Mar 22 12:15PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 Dome Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17
GAME ID #6596950
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 Fortress Obetz Stadium Obetz,OH
Sockers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597047
Sun Apr 19 5:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #6597124
Sat May 2 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #6597135
Sat May 9 3:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597192
Sat May 16 1:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
Saint Louis FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596985
Sat May 23 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-16/17 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Spencer Blevins Athletic Trainer
Laurent Courtois Head Coach
Ben Crognale Apprentice Coach
Evan Fuhs Assistant Coach
Kelvin Jones Assistant Coach
Mutanda Kwesele Assistant Coach
Tristan Koen Manager
David Winner Goalkeeper Coach