Crew SC Academy

Crew SC Academy Columbus, Ohio
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crew SC Academy U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
26 2005 Defender Wil Baker 25 7 24.1 0 0 0 FT
27 2005 Forward Josiah Benjamin 14 13 44.8 0 1 0 FT
28 2005 Midfielder Ryko Bodurov 9 3 10.3 1 0 0 FT
29 2005 Forward Caleb Borneo 27 24 82.8 7 0 0 FT
31 2005 Forward Liam Brennan 27 19 65.5 0 0 0 FT
32 2005 Field Player Giorgio De Libera 17 17 58.6 8 0 0 FT
33 2005 Midfielder Cameron Hernandez 26 16 55.2 3 0 0 FT
34 2005 Defender Landon Hill 29 28 96.6 34 1 0 FT
35 2005 Midfielder Jack Jennings 27 19 65.5 0 0 0 FT
36 2005 Field Player Kaden Kist 28 22 75.9 1 0 0 FT
37 2005 Field Player Jackson Lindimore 28 28 96.6 1 2 0 FT
38 2005 Field Player Devin Martin 14 6 20.7 4 0 0 FT
30 2005 Goalkeeper Liam McClen 25 19 65.5 0 1 0 FT
41 2005 Field Player Aadesh Rajmohan 24 5 17.2 2 0 0 FT
42 2005 Field Player Zachary Rollins 23 10 34.5 1 1 0 FT
40 2005 Goalkeeper Nathan Salerno 25 11 37.9 0 0 0 FT
43 2005 Field Player Rashad Suhaiba 25 18 62.1 16 0 0 FT
44 2005 Field Player Lewis Warner 25 16 55.2 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4148435
Sat Sep 2 1:00PM Crew SC Academy U-13 3 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Indiana Fire Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #4148450
Sat Sep 9 5:30PM Crew SC Academy U-13 1 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 0
GAME ID #4148467
Sat Sep 16 2:30PM Crew SC Academy U-13 4 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Chicago Fire U-13 (CFSC) 0
GAME ID #4148494
Sat Sep 23 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 0 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-13 1
GAME ID #4148503
Sat Sep 30 9:30AM Crew SC Academy U-13 3 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-13 (MNUFC) 1
GAME ID #4148510
Sun Oct 1 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 7 Stadium Field Edina,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #4148537
Sat Oct 14 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 2 Field 5 Fenton,MO
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-13 4
GAME ID #4582325
Fri Oct 20 12:00PM Crew SC Academy U-13 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 14 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Weston FC U-13 7
GAME ID #4582341
Fri Oct 20 2:50PM Crew SC Academy U-13 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 13 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Orlando City SC U-13 1
GAME ID #4582265
Sat Oct 21 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-13 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 13 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 4
GAME ID #4148549
Sun Oct 29 1:00PM Crew SC Academy U-13 7 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Internationals U-13 0
GAME ID #4148566
Sat Nov 4 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 1 Nike Park Turf Field Naperville,IL
Sockers FC U-13 1
GAME ID #4148571
Sun Nov 5 9:30AM Crew SC Academy U-13 3 Grass #209 Loves Park,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #4148576
Sat Nov 11 12:00PM Crew SC Academy U-13 0 Blue Ash Sports Center Cincinnati,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-13 0
GAME ID #4148589
Sat Nov 18 9:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 5 Wheaton Academy West Chicago,IL
Campton United SC U-13 0
GAME ID #4148648
Sat Mar 17 1:00PM Crew SC Academy U-13 4 Harvest Prep - Turf Field Canal Winchester,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-13 2
GAME ID #4148657
Sun Mar 18 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 3 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois U-13 2
GAME ID #4148705
Sat Apr 21 9:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 2 Harvest Prep - Turf Field Canal Winchester,OH
Minnesota United FC U-13 (MNUFC) 0
GAME ID #4148714
Sun Apr 22 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 2 Harvest Prep - Turf Field Canal Winchester,OH
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #4148720
Sat Apr 28 3:00PM Crew SC Academy U-13 2 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-13 3
GAME ID #4148742
Sat May 5 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 7 Turf Field Collinsville,IL
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois U-13 0
GAME ID #4148750
Sat May 12 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 3 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Sockers FC U-13 5
GAME ID #4148759
Sun May 13 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 3 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
FC United Soccer Club U-13 3
GAME ID #4148763
Sat May 19 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 10 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Campton United SC U-13 1
GAME ID #4148784
Sat May 26 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 5 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 4 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #4148788
Sun May 27 9:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 5 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire U-13 (CFSC) 3
GAME ID #4148794
Sat Jun 2 11:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 2 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 4
GAME ID #4148692
Sat Jun 9 3:15PM Crew SC Academy U-13 0 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Vardar U-13 1
GAME ID #4148678
Sun Jun 10 11:00AM Crew SC Academy U-13 7 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-13 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Ben Crognale Apprentice Coach
Ben Cross Assistant Coach
Andreas Engelmark Assistant Coach
Joaquin Gonzalez Rodenas Assistant Coach
Kelvin Jones Assistant Coach
Aaron Dattilo Athletic Trainer
Ashley Hedges Manager
Sergio Lozano Gomez Head Coach
Dennis Sanchez Academy Director
Oscar Suarez Martinez Technical Director