Crew SC Academy

Crew SC Academy Columbus, Ohio
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crew SC Academy U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2000 Forward Colin Biros 29 27 93.1 15 1 0 FT
16 2000 Defender Elijah Borneo 19 9 31.0 0 3 0 FT
8 1999 Defender Louie Bulger 24 19 65.5 1 2 0 FT
1 1999 Goalkeeper Richard Coons 6 4 13.8 0 0 0 FT
26 2000 Defender Griffin DeBolt 26 14 48.3 2 4 0 FT
11 2000 Midfielder Brayden Durbin 28 19 65.5 1 5 0 FT
9 1999 Forward Hwang Eun Seok 28 18 62.1 7 2 0 FT
7 2000 Forward Abdoulsalan Faqi 2 1 3.4 0 0 0 FT
4 2000 Defender Keegan Hughes 26 23 79.3 4 5 1 FT
15 1999 Midfielder Abdallah Juma 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2000 Defender Aboubacar Keita 20 20 69.0 0 4 1 FT
20 1999 Midfielder Jensen Lukacsko 28 24 82.8 1 2 0 FT
21 2000 Midfielder Isaiah Parente 12 12 41.4 5 0 0 FT
1999 Midfielder Cade Remy 13 4 13.8 2 3 0 FT
5 1999 Defender Ryan Sirk 5 2 6.9 0 0 0 FT
19 2000 Defender Maxwell Thesing 22 11 37.9 0 1 0 FT
2 2000 Forward David Wrona 28 22 75.9 10 3 0 FT
6 2000 Midfielder Sean Zawadzki 25 25 86.2 1 3 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4149704
Sat Sep 23 6:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 4 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149713
Sat Sep 30 3:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 3 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149718
Sun Oct 1 2:30PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 1 Upper Field Edina,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149730
Sat Oct 14 2:30PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 0 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149743
Sat Oct 28 4:30PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 6 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Internationals U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149755
Sat Nov 4 4:45PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 1 Nike Park Turf Field Naperville,IL
Sockers FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4149758
Sun Nov 5 2:45PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 4 Indoor Fields Loves Park,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4668013
Thu Nov 30 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
New York City FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4668050
Fri Dec 1 1:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 (Col) 1
GAME ID #4668094
Sun Dec 3 9:00AM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Strikers FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4149834
Sat Apr 21 4:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 3 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149842
Sun Apr 22 5:15PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 2 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149846
Sat Apr 28 4:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 1 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Saint Louis FC Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149825
Sun May 6 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 2 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
Vardar U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149866
Sat May 12 4:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 2 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Sockers FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4149874
Sun May 13 5:15PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 2 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4149815
Sun May 20 3:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 4 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149894
Sat May 26 2:30PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 0 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4149896
Sun May 27 5:45PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 2 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire U-18/19 (CFSC) 0
GAME ID #4149906
Sat Jun 2 4:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 1 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-18/19 1
GAME ID #5302300
Mon Jun 18 2:30PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sporting Kansas City U-18/19 1
GAME ID #5302316
Wed Jun 20 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 6 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Kendall SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #5302331
Fri Jun 22 4:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Grass) Oceanside,CA
New York Red Bulls U-18/19 0
GAME ID #5336076
Mon Jun 25 4:30PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0
GAME ID #5337513
Sun Jul 8 5:00PM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 0 Swope Soccer Village - Championship Field Kansas City,MO
New York City FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #5359813
Tue Jul 10 11:00AM Crew SC Academy U-18/19 2 Swope Soccer Village - Training Field 2 (Grass) Kansas City,MO
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Ben Crognale Apprentice Coach
Ben Cross Head Coach
Aaron Dattilo Athletic Trainer
Andreas Engelmark Assistant Coach
Nico Estevez Martinez Assistant Coach
Joaquin Gonzalez Rodenas Assistant Coach
Kelvin Jones Assistant Coach
Sergio Lozano Gomez Assistant Coach
Ashley Hedges Manager
Dennis Sanchez Academy Director
Oscar Suarez Martinez Technical Director