Crew SC Academy

Crew SC Academy Columbus, Ohio
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crew SC Academy U-15

2018-2019 Season | Crew SC Academy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
52 2004 Ashton Bilow 9 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
60 2004 Field Player Juan Castilla 10 10 100.0 1 0 0 FT
58 2004 Forward Brayden Copeland 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
64 2004 Goalkeeper Eben Dewhurst 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
61 2004 Forward Quinton Elliot 10 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
55 2004 Field Player Nikolas Kapustin 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
57 2004 Field Player Kameron Kist 9 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
63 2004 Field Player Joseph Lopez 9 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
65 2004 Nicholas O'Brien 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
59 2004 Kyle Pollard 10 10 100.0 5 1 0 FT
68 2004 Field Player Saul Rios 9 9 90.0 1 1 0 FT
54 2004 Field Player Andrew Shaffer 9 6 60.0 1 0 0 FT
70 2004 Field Player Jacob Stazenski 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
66 2004 Field Player Sebastian Swary 10 10 100.0 1 2 0 FT
53 2004 Goalkeeper Charles Valachovic 5 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
71 2004 Midfielder Marco Valentic 9 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
72 2004 Gerardo Valenzuela 7 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
51 2004 Field Player Stephen Vilardo 6 5 50.0 0 1 0 FT
62 2004 Field Player Preston Welch 4 4 40.0 3 0 0 FT
56 2004 Field Player Owen Wolff 9 9 90.0 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296266
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-15 3 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
Vardar U-15 2
GAME ID #5296267
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM Crew SC Academy U-15 0 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Toronto FC U-15 4
GAME ID #5296431
Sat Sep 22 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-15 3 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 27 (grass) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5296793
Sun Sep 30 9:00AM Crew SC Academy U-15 5 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296265
Sat Oct 20 4:00PM Crew SC Academy U-15 1 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Michigan Wolves U-15 3
GAME ID #5296224
Sat Oct 27 1:15PM Crew SC Academy U-15 2 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-15 3
GAME ID #5296998
Sat Nov 3 2:00PM Crew SC Academy U-15 0 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-15 2
GAME ID #5296268
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Crew SC Academy U-15 2 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Sockers FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5296269
Sun Nov 11 12:00PM Crew SC Academy U-15 5 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
FC United Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5296270
Sat Nov 17 10:30AM Crew SC Academy U-15 0 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5903549
Sat Mar 16 4:00PM Crew SC Academy U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor
Michigan Wolves U-15
GAME ID #5903713
Sat Mar 23 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-15 Shattuck-St. Mary’s School Dome
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15
GAME ID #5903618
Sun Mar 24 11:00AM Crew SC Academy U-15 Academy of Holy Angels Richfield,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15
GAME ID #5903886
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Crew SC Academy U-15 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #5903794
Sat May 4 9:30AM Crew SC Academy U-15 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #5903885
Sat May 11 12:00AM Crew SC Academy U-15 TBD
Internationals U-15
GAME ID #5903884
Sat May 18 12:00AM Crew SC Academy U-15 TBD
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15
GAME ID #5903883
Sun May 19 12:00AM Crew SC Academy U-15 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-15
GAME ID #5903247
Sat Jun 1 10:00AM Crew SC Academy U-15 BMO Training Ground Limonta (Turf)
Toronto FC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Spencer Blevins Athletic Trainer
Ben Crognale Assistant Coach
Ben Cross Assistant Coach
Andreas Engelmark Assistant Coach
Sergio Lozano Assistant Coach
Thomas Presthus Assistant Coach
Kelvin Jones Head Coach
Tristan Koen Manager
Robert Spain II Manager
Dennis Sanchez Academy Director